Happy First Day of December!

Gosh, I’m so happy and I can’t believe that it’s already December!! Like where did this year go?! I’m filled with so much hope and expectation for this coming year! There are dreams that will come true and goals that will be met and I am already working on them! 

I have a sense of whimsy in my spirit that I haven’t had in many years and I feel almost carefree!! God is showing me some things and I’m ready to follow through and go after what I want for my health, my marriage, my family, my life!! I’m happy and I like the way Happy looks and feels on me!!

 It’s been way overdue and I’m done just trying to survive! It’s time I started living life a little more boldly!! So Happy first day of December and may this be the beginning of something special, real, and extraordinary for you! 

Love, 

Terri

One thought on “Happy First Day of December!

Leave a comment