Hola

Hola, yo quiero practicar mi español. Ahora yo muy consada porque estoy estudiar para mi clase de universidad. Mi hija Kobi no es dormir bueno para los tres o cuatro noches. Yo cocino pollo y vegetables ultima día para cena. Y yo duermo con mi esposo William.

Okay that’s all I have… I’ll translate what I was trying to say… 

Hello I want to practice my Spanish. Right now I am really tired because I am studying for my college class. My daughter hasn’t slept well for three or four days. I made chicken and vegetables last night for dinner. And I went to sleep with my husband William.

Thanks for letting me practice my Spanish! Hopefully one day soon I will be able to write a longer blog in Spanish.

Leave a Reply

