A congested baby

Y’all so the time as come where Kobi doesn’t feel good and there isn’t much I can do about it… I mean at least when she’s been teething I can put some Ambesol on her gums, but her being congested has been the worse. We (William and I) have been tag teaming her nose to make sure it stays clear and that seems to cause her so much pain…

 Like screams, real tears, and face changing colors! It breaks my heart every time. But I know that’s all we can do besides hooking up the humidifier (which we’ve also done)… I do know about the streamed up bathroom but we haven’t used that just yet… We’re praying whatever this is runs its course quickly and doesn’t linger! 
How do you deal with a congested baby? Any tips or tricks I’m missing?

Leave a Reply

