Thank You

I don’t know that I say it enough. So I wanted to take this time to say THANK YOU!! Thank you to all of you who have been following this blog from the beginning and for those of you who have recently subscribed, thank you as well!! I know that without you I would just be talking to myself, which is kinda okay but that’s what my paper journals are for. 

I feel like you all are my extended family in far away places and for those few that I’ve carried on conversations with they mean a lot to me!! Thank you for reading or watching my posts and for the comments of support and prayers when I needed them! You all have seen my good, my bad, and my ugly and yet you still read and I so appreciate that! 

Blogging has been such a big part of my life and not doing it for a while and then challenging myself to blog every day has reminded me of how much I’ve loved blogging all these years!  So from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

