Random thoughts 

Am I the only one who counts down the time until she can see her child(ren) again?

What kind of things can you negotiate when offered a job?

If you could live anywhere where would you live?

I don’t understand how people don’t take vacations? Like how do they survive?

Even though it’s been weeks, I still want that assassination by chocolate milkshake from Burger Rebuplic and I don’t even like milkshakes but I can’t shake the desire!

I don’t understand why college textbooks are so expensive and always try and find a deal before paying full price!

I just learned that there is safe access to view lava in Hawaii at a National Park from a report on NPR.

I enjoy having good conversations with William preferably over a good cup of coffee or while driving somewhere.

I missed going to the beach this summer but am hopeful to see what next summer brings!

Leave a Reply

