Don’t believe the likes 

In this show I talk about how important it is not to solely depend on what you see on social media when it comes to reaching out to people! Just because something received a lot of likes and reactions doesn’t mean that people are reaching out in real life and we all need to be mindful of that and act accordingly. 

I do know a few things I need to work on but am overall happy about the way things turned out! I hope you enjoy the show and please let me know how you support those around you.

2 thoughts on “Don’t believe the likes 

Leave a Reply

