I’m feeling stuck

Today hasn’t been bad although it hasn’t been too great either and because of that I feel stuck! I feel like I’m sinking. There are tons of things I want to do and some things I need to do and yet nothing is getting done.

I want to find this super awesome job that could lead to an amazing career but at the same time I want to disappear.

I want to make my motivation working out and getting in shape but at the same time I just want to sit on my couch and eat my feelings.

I want to go outside today and enjoy this beautiful day but I don’t want to get dressed.

I’m hungry but need to go grocery shopping.

And I want to to be productive but just want to sleep.

I feel stuck and am struggling with everything. Grief sucks! There I said it… Now maybe I can go and turn this day around.

One thought on “I’m feeling stuck

  1. Grief does suck! but you’re living your truth and not making your emotions into something fraudulent. Your entire life has changed and it will continue to be a journey as you transition back into the swing of things. you will, day by day. I promise!

Leave a Reply

