Make A Note Monday: Study Break

Source
Source

This is finals week. I just finished writing my research paper for my Values, Attitudes and Ethics in Pop Culture class (I did it on the influences on perception according to Dawson’s Creek characters). That’s my all time favorite television show and I will probably binge watch the series on the few days that I have off before I start summer classes next week. I wanted to take a quick study break to write this for one to stay consistent and two I just needed a quick break before I review one last time for my only final tomorrow. I am very thankful for my husband who helped me study before I took this break and am hopeful that I will retain all that I have learned and make an A in the class.

The next couple of months may be hectic because like I mentioned before I will be taking summer classes as well as an internship and then going to India only to come back and graduate!! I will try my best to write at least every monday but if that doesn’t happen please know that I will be back… I hope all is well with you as you read this and if you are taking finals I hope you do well on them.

 

Terri

Leave a Reply

