HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Good evening everyone! I hope you’ve had a most wonderful start to this new year. I just wanted to share my resolutions with you all because well that’s what you do this time of year and I like to keep you all in the loop on my life.

So I was looking back on last year and realized that I didn’t make resolutions because I was helping a friend in need but I still had a wonderful year without the resolutions. I have always tried to make my resolutions realistic anyway and I think this year’s resolutions are on the same level. I only want to do two things this year.

The first thing I want to do is dress in a business casual look five days a week. If you guys know my life as a student it’s a bit hectic so this will be a feat. Being a student is hard work but I figured that it’s my senior year and I should always look prepared for any opportunity that may come my way.

The second thing I would like to do before the year ends is learn to play the piano. This is something that I have always wanted to learn and I am tired of putting it off! I do have a short-term goal to be able to fit into my wedding dress by our anniversary and an overall goal to maintain a healthy lifestyle both physically and spiritually as well as mentally and financially, so technically that’s about four or five… but there you have it my new year resolutions!!! Happy New Year I hope this year is filled with the most abundance of blessings!!!

Terri

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

