Happy New Year

Happy New Year!!! I know this is a few days late but my mind has been racing non stop about what my first post should be on… I tried to make it an end of year report but that didn’t happen, I wanted to right about my hopes and resolutions and dreams for this year but my mind is currently in a cloud and I can’t really make sense of anything.

So instead I am just going to say Happy New Year and Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog, subscribing to my posts, liking my posts, commenting, and showing your support. 2012 was a really great year for my blog and I hope to make 2013 that much greater with Jesus’ help of course!

My prayer for you is that Jesus would show up in each of your lives in a new way that far exceeds anything you could have ever imagined in Jesus’ name, Amen!! Once again Happy New Year and remember His Love for you IS Real!!

Leave a Reply

