I’m Thankful For Warm Clothes!

20121127-191403.jpg

Today I am most thankful for warm clothes!! It was a bitter 37 degrees today so I was very thankful to have a coat and boots and gloves to put on with my jeans today. I also found a turtle neck shirt to wear and I even wore socks for the first time in a year!! It’s cold here and even though the locals don’t think it’s that cold, a year of pure sunshine will make the cold that much worse? How do you deal with cold weather?

One thought on “I’m Thankful For Warm Clothes!

Leave a Reply

