I’m Thankful For Prayer

Today I am most thankful for prayer! I’ve always known that it is a powerful thing but today I was reminded of just how great prayer is. Not only does it soothe my soul, but it always brings healing to others as well! I enjoy conversing with my Abba Father Daddy God every day, several times a day and I love getting together with and praying for family and friends as well. And I am always blessed when they pray for me. Prayer is definitely a move of God and if you haven’t tried it I highly suggest you do. May God bless you more in this coming year!!

Leave a Reply

