I’m Thankful For Good Movies

Today I’m thankful for good movies that have a strong storyline that can transport you into their world and make you miss a goal of blogging once a day… Okay Okay that last part is a bit of sarcasm because while I was watching the good movie I didn’t have a chance to blog…

For me it’s hard to find a good movie that will whisk you away but the new 007 Sky Fall did just that! I’d highly recommend it for Bond and non Bond fans alike because it’s simply that good! It also didn’t hurt that we went to go see it with great friends after an amazing Korean dinner. So all in all I’m thankful for a good night of fun. Have you see any good movies lately?

20121113-002222.jpg

20121113-002231.jpg

20121113-002240.jpg

Leave a Reply

