I’m Thankful For Good Hair Days

20121111-164253.jpg

Well, it may seem a bit shallow but today I am thankful for good hair days and today is one of those days for me… I don’t know what it is about a good hair day for a woman to feel extra beautiful… I mean she could be wearing sweats and sick to her stomach but if her hair is cute she will instantly feel better about herself. It happens to me all the time! Today I had a good hair day and it made me feel extra beautiful! Every time I see it, it makes me smile, and smiling makes me feel great, when I feel great I want to make others feel great and is there anything really wrong with that? Of Course not! I hope that you all will have a good hair day sometime this week because you deserve to feel as special and beautiful as I do right now!!

Leave a Reply

