I’m Thankful For My Spiritual Family

Today I am so thankful for my spiritual family! Some may call it a church family but whatever you call it I am thankful to have men and women who can encourage me and my husband when we need it! They have been such an enormous blessing to our lives. They have been there to help with our wedding, they helped us move into our house; and move out of it when we came to Miami. They have supported us, prayed for and with us, sent encouraging emails, wall posts, letters and cards… They have always known what to say whether good or bad and it’s always been said in love! We definitely are blessed to have them in our lives; to grow in God together. There’s nothing quite like being apart of a great spiritual family and today that is what I am most thankful for. To all those who make up my spiritual family THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE! WE LOVE YOU MORE THAN YOU’LL EVER KNOW.

Leave a Reply

