I’m Thankful For Laughter

20121107-214909.jpg

Today I laughed more than I have in a really long time. Really I have no reason why but it has been such a joy filled day… I know it may seem counter intuitive given todays events but I guess I know that I serve a God that is in control and has the power to work through anyone… Either way today I am glad that I have a husband that makes me laugh and I am thankful to be able to laugh like a hyena or banshee over something that makes me laugh… whether it be a little joke, a funny voice, or a re-enactment… I truly enjoy being able to find the laughter throughout my day and today I needed it!!

*FYI I found the picture on google images via infobarrel.com.*

2 thoughts on “I’m Thankful For Laughter

  1. Hi! I’m new to your blog. These thankfulness posts have been very inspiring πŸ™‚ I also love to laugh out loud (sometimes) like a mad woman πŸ˜›

  2. Hi! I’m new to your blog. These thankfulness posts have been very inspiring πŸ™‚ I also love to laugh out loud (sometimes) like a mad woman πŸ˜›

    (My blog: inspirafundo.blogspot.pt)

Leave a Reply

