I’m Thankful For My Healing

Every morning when I wake up I crack my neck and say, “Thank You Jesus for my healing.” And almost every night before I go to sleep I have my husband crack my back so that the stiffness from the days labor would subside. I am thankful for what God has done for and continues to do for me everyday! I know that my pain could be worse but God keeps it at a minimum not to mention all of the inner emotional healing He has done for me. And today as well as everyday I am thankful for my healing!!

Leave a Reply

