Thank You

Today I discovered that I have gained a few new followers, a few new subscribers to my blog, so I just wanted to take this time to say Thank You! I then realized that I never thanked the people who have been following me from the beginning or nearly the beginning or even just last month… (sorry about that) and Thank You!

As a writer I think everyone wants to know that someone else is reading their work besides loved ones (not that there’s anything wrong with that but you know what I mean). And I know that when it comes to writing a blog well there are so many to choose from it can be difficult to really invest your time and energy into reading them. so it’s always such a pure delight and honor to see that people like YOU for one reason or another like my blog enough to want to be kept updated!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for continuing to read what I am writing. For commenting, for thinking about things that I’ve written and for sharing what you’ve read with others… and to my loved ones, thank you for your love and support, your kind words and advice! It means so much to me to know that you are out there wherever you are reading my thoughts on this blessed life that I live. And even though I am not necessarily writing to attract people to read my thoughts, like I said before it’s nice to know that you are there anyway!! So once again, Thank You and May God Bless You in ways you’ve never imagined!

~Terri~

 

Leave a Reply

