Fun Jesus Music

Fun Jesus music is so hard to find but thanks to the local Christian radio station here in Miami I have stumbled upon the musical artist B.Reith!! He is signed with Toby Mac’s label Gotee and his music is everything that young people like to hear and it still talks about Jesus!!!

He is very talented, he can sing, and rap as well as write and produce. He is definitely using his talents to advance the Kingdom of God!! I stumbled across some of his music and wanted to share it with you!! Personally I really enjoy the stories he tells in his music!! They are so encouraging!! I hope you have as much fun as I did listening to it! I will definitely be on the look out for when he comes this way on tour!!!

 

Leave a Reply

