Outfit Of The Day

Okay so I decided that I wanted to dress up and try something a little different! I felt super special in this outfit because each piece holds a memory of special people in my life.

I love it when I can wear something and it jogs my memory of the person who gave it to me! It’s such a special gift from God to have loving people in your life and for that I am grateful!!

FYI: The dress was a birthday present from Cotton-on, the boots were a “yay you got a job” present from Zara thy were on sale for $20 (originally priced at $99, score one for this girl), and the scarf was picked up at a Macy’s in St Louis during a conference trip!! Such great times!! I don’t know if they all “worked” together but I do know that they all made me happy and that’s all that really matters!!

20120918-235319.jpg

20120918-235403.jpg

20120918-235332.jpg

20120918-235342.jpg

20120918-235704.jpg

Can you tell I was having fun?? P.S. my hubby took all of these pictures of me!! (Thanks babe)!!

Leave a Reply

