A Moment of Beauty with My Savior

As I was putting away the laundry I saw this image from the corner of my eye and I grabbed my phone and snapped a picture of it!

20120903-110019.jpg

There was something about the way the tree looked against the dark clouds yet blue sky that just screamed at me DON’T GIVE UP YET THERE’S STILL HOPE!

20120903-111048.jpg

HOPE- that’s what I saw when I took the picture. That even though this tree is frail and thin and weak and it looks like its gonna get hammered by some wicked rain and wind that may cause more damage to its already vulnerable state in the midst of it is the sun that will surely bring refuge and strength!

20120903-111221.jpg

Be encouraged! Grab onto that last little bit of Hope that you may have in whatever storm you are in and know that Jesus is surely there with you to provide refuge and strength! Amen!!

20120903-111337.jpg

Leave a Reply

