My Everything!

I found this song on my random Pandora channel and absolutely fell in love with it I had to buy it from iTunes and if you know me that’s saying a lot because I ONLY mess with free when it comes to the iPhone but when it comes to anything Jesus, well; He’s worth it!! So I’m sure this song is older and some of you may have already heard of it but today was the first time I’ve ever heard it and I could see my self dancing before the Lord through the whole song… It is such a song of adoration and praise I can’t stop listening to it so you know I had to share it with you all!!! So here it is I hope you can soak in His presence like I did. AMEN!

One thought on “My Everything!

Leave a Reply

