Hawaiian Tropic is Not Just for Tanning…

20120811-151118.jpg

Yeah that’s right, Hawaiian Tropic is Not just for tanning! In my influenster box i recieved a super generous 2 oz sample of Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Broad Spectrum SPF 30. I was pleasantly surprised! I love this stuff!!

I use it almost everyday; no I don’t go to the beach or the pool everyday, although I could because Miami is pretty awesome like that. Instead I put it on when I know I’m going to be out in the car. This Miami sun is something else and it really does a number on my skin!

Oh and it lasts for 12 hours, it’s not super greasy and has a pleasant smell! I have no complaints and will definitely be buying a bigger bottle to add to my everyday use! I’d highly reccommended this to everyone who has a need for sunscreen (everyone no matter your race)!

***Disclaimer: as with all other reviews, these are my opinions of the product and I was not paid to try anyone these products and received them completely free of charge from my Influenster box.***

Leave a Reply

