For Girls Only!

20120803-142658.jpg

In my Influenster box I received a few feminine hygiene products. They are apart of the Tampax and Always Radiant Collection. It wasn’t really anything show stopping the best part was that it came in a cute little pouch.

20120803-141036.jpg

The little pouch is a really pretty pink and purple with glittery embellishments and it did come with everything that you may need while you’re out-and-about, which for some could be worth it to know that you will never be without the items you need. I’m sure stoked to have the pouch after the trial products are gone!

***Disclaimer: These products were given to me in my complimentary Influenster box from P&G. I was not paid to try these products and this is solely my opinion.***

Leave a Reply

