To God Be The Glory!!!

I GOT A JOB!!!  No you didn’t read that wrong! I GOT A JOB!!! I know it’s been a while since I worked and I know some of you may not have even been aware that I had an interview for a job or was even looking for one but I was and I had two interviews and I start tomorrow (well that’s orientation day) I won’t tell you were (although some of you may already know) because I don’t know what the policies are on using their name on social media so I want to read up on that first… and before you get all excited it’s not anything super top-secret or anything but it is a job nonetheless and I am truly grateful and excited because I know that God is placing me here for a reason…

It took a week exactly for me to apply, follow-up, get interviewed twice, and get hired. I have been looking for a job on-and-off since February and getting this job only took a week; If that’s not God I don’t know what is!! Plus the first woman who interviewed me is a Christian (that’s really like finding a needle in a haystack around these here parts).  To everyone who has been praying for me to find a job THANK YOU!! And to my ABBA Father, Use me as you see fit Daddy God because I know that there will be people you want me to meet and touch so that they may be saved!!! Thank you for this divine appointment and I will do my best to listen to you and act accordingly, In Jesus’ Name AMEN!!

 

 

One thought on “To God Be The Glory!!!

Leave a Reply

