Outfit Of The Day

20120722-131644.jpg

So I have been trying to find bright colored jeans at a good price for a while!! I finally found them at wet seal (they were on sale buy one get one for a penny, I got two pairs for under $20)!!!

Today I decided to pair my new hot pink skinny jeans with a cute light purple flowered detailed tank (from old navy) I tied my pink and purple scarf in my hair and put it with my favorite boots (from nine west)!! I’m loving my look today especially since its a wet and rainy day here in Miami… What did you wear today?

2 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day

Leave a Reply

