30 Days of Pictures… Day 23

So apparently when I go on vacation it’s really hard to keep up with the days… And therefore blogs end up late… Please excuse my tardiness on this blog and any other blog for the remainder of the week but I have traveled many miles to be with my cousin who will be graduating with her Masters degree in family and marriage counseling later today!!

20120524-003500.jpg
YAY NICHOLE I’M SO PROUD OF YOU!!! JOB WELL DONE!!!

Any-who… My favorite book is East of Eden by John Steinbeck! I won’t ruin it by telling you the plot but it was sure a wonderful read many years ago. I can’t remember if it was for school or a part of Oprah’s book club that got me to read it but I’m glad I did!

20120524-003709.jpg

Leave a Reply

