30 Days of Pictures… Day 22

Something I wish I was better at…

20120522-105045.jpg

This might surprise some people but I have always wished I was a better distance runner… I’ve always wanted to be one of those people who enjoy running!!!

Right now I am not that person and honestly I don’t think I have enough motivation to start running to try it out…

There’s been a couple of times in my life when I went above and beyond my expectations in running and succeeded…

But I don’t think I’m quite ready to count the cost of living a life a runner lives… But one day running will become a goal I’ve accomplished!!

Leave a Reply

