30 Days of Pictures… Day 17

Something that has impacted my life in a huge way was reading this book!!!

I received a copy from a friend and I am so grateful because my prayer life has drastically changed and improved just from reading this book!! It’s not that long and it is so practical!!! I have used the tips that the author has suggested on more than one occasion and have seen results!!! I know and the author does mention that this is NOT the ONLY way to pray but I have found that it works and have incorporated what works for me into my every day prayer life and love the intimacy that I get from my time with God!! If you haven’t read it I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

