Chew On This: Psalm 37:23-24

Okay so I know it’s been a while since I’ve actually done this and NO it did not take me this long to memorize Romans 8:1 (there is therefore now no condemnation for those in Christ Jesus) instead life has been a little hectic… however through out this time I have been mediating on this verse… I haven’t memorized it yet so that’s why I am putting it here for accountability purposes and for me to finally buckle down…  Psalm 37:23-24 says this

The steps of a man are established by the Lord when he delights in his way; though he fall, he shall not be cast head long for the Lord upholds his hand.

This word has definitely been encouraging to me and I have held on to it tighter than I’ve held on to any other word thus far. It was right on time and exactly what I needed to be reminded of and I hope it helps you as much as it has helped me!

Leave a Reply

