5 Feel Good Facts…

ON THE FIFTH DAY OF CHRISTMAS MY TRUE LOVE GAVE TO ME… FIVE FEEL GOOD FACTS!!!!! Well actually I am giving you the readers five feel good facts about my dear husband William…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#1 He is a whole lot sillier than I am… He loves to be goofy and laugh, joke and play…

#2 He really is my Knight in Shining Armor… He is the man I always dreamed about but never thought I’d have.

#3 He has a HUGE heart and will go to battle for those he cares about.

#4 He is one of the most sincere people I know. It’s one of the qualities that I loved about him even before we were married. I don’t think that he can do anything just because… it’s just not in him.

#5 William has BIG God sized, God-given dreams and he is going to go further than either one of us ever imagined. I am on the quest to becoming his biggest cheerleader!!

Leave a Reply

