I Finally Did It…

20111127-125932.jpg

I shingled my hair! Yeah that’s right it’s not anything too deep but it’s taken me a long time to commit to this style; probably because it takes a good amount of time and I really didn’t want to try this style with the product that every one has been using…

However since I got the Eco Styler Gel for free from a good friend Kim Keepes I decided it was time I tried it out! Because I prepped my hair last night it only took me one hour to do my hair this morning!

And as you can see by my big ol’ kool-aid smile I am extremely happy with the outcome! This will definitely be another go to style!! Hip Hip Hooray!!!

3 thoughts on “I Finally Did It…

Leave a Reply

