The Countdown is on…

Operation Relocation is set to take place in T-minus 14 days….! I can hardly believe it. But the day is nearing and we are leaving! I don’t even have a job yet and we don’t have a place to stay that we can call our own but we do have God and He said go and so we are gonna listen and obey and not hesitate.

This has been a journey, one that I never saw coming yet I don’t regret it. I can’t, because If I do then it would be like denying the fact that Jesus lives inside of me. Even though there are many unknowns I know that God is in control and He will NEVER leave me nor forsake me… His love is real and He has called us to go and share it with the people in Miami, Florida…

Please be praying for us. We know that it’s going to be a grand adventure for Jesus and with all of that comes obstacles and the like. Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

