Prayers Needed

Hello everyone I know that you all may have been expecting pictures from my recent travels to Bolivia but I promise I will get those up in the next few days… I just wanted to take this time to highlight a great need that I feel which is; the need for prayer!

woman praying
It's time to PRAY!

Now these prayers are not just for me although I will gladly take them, No in fact they are for people around me who are going through some tough times. Most of these people are in my church family but either way they all need to be lifted up to God the Father… They are going through things like the lost of a child, the death of other family members, sick children, sick family members, sick and disease stricken people (I’m not just talking about the common cold I am talking about things like cancer), loss of jobs, loss of houses… I could go on and on… a lot of people are in serious times of need, where they need more than a smiling face, they need action and by action I mean saints praying to God on their behalf!

So if you are reading this please say a prayer for my church family members and friends in need. I am not giving any names because God already knows exactly who I am talking about and He can bring the healing and the miracle to them without us ever discussing small details. That’s just how wonderful He is. Thank you in advance for all the prayers that will go forth on the behalf of all my family and friends in need. And if you need prayer don’t be afraid to ask for it whether you ask me or someone else… there are people who are willing to pray for and with you, and don’t ever think that something is ever too big or too small to pray about… because it’s not.

Thanks so much again for stopping by and reading this and thanks for your continued prayers. Blessings to you now and always.

Leave a Reply

