I never felt like this before

I am here in Bolivia, South America and this time it feels different, it doesn’t matter that this is my third time here it’s just different. I think a lot has to do with the way I got here… It just kinda happened in the span of three days! God made a way for me to come to this place and I know it was for a wonderful and mighty still unknown reason (but then again it’s only day one).

I have had people praying for my healing touch to be felt for at least the past month unbeknownst to me I would be here in a place where people are in need of healing, physically, mentally and spiritually! And not to mention I have been feeling bad ever since we touched down in the nation of Bolivia! I was fine traveling all the way here by myself most of the way but the minute we touched down I felt sick and that feeling hasn’t left me yet… I am just chalking it up to whatever it is that God has me here for is going to be fantastic and truly life changing and the enemy is not too happy about it. Go figure.

I’ve never felt like this before, a waiting anticipation to see God move and show Himself mighty! I mean why else would He orchestrate my being here if it wasn’t to completely take me out of my comfort zone and make me completely dependent on Him. As a way for me to see Him in a deeper way one where I can fully trust Him knowing that He really does have everything under control.

I feel Him saying trust me. He wants me to trust Him in everything. Him bringing me to Bolivia in His way instead of my way is Him flexing His muscles showing me that my Abba Father is more than able to do what He said He would do! This is more than just a breakthrough this is a releasing (of what I don’t know yet) but it will undoubtedly make me stronger, bolder, calmer, and wiser in His calling on my life!

Even though I have no idea what to expect I’m still expecting something that will make my heart skip a beat in the wonder of His awe and majesty! And I will trust Him and not worry about what my current situation looks like because I serve a GREAT and MIGHTY, ALL POWERFUL, ALL KNOWING GOD who has gone before me and is showing me the way I need to go. PRAISE THE LORD!

Leave a Reply

