Is it worth it

20110927-061344.jpg

I have all this paperwork to fill out for a possible job in Miami and I don’t know if it’s worth it or not.

To me they want too much information and it’s not even the schools address which to me is a big hassle… No they want stuff like notarized copies of everything! And letters of recommendations from three different people who aren’t related to you, past co workers or supervisors…

Not to mention they want a list of 7 people with names, addresses, and phone numbers who meet the same above mentioned criteria! Are you kidding me?

Part of me feels like this is not worth it and another part of me is thinking well if you don’t do the work you’ll never know… But man if I do ALL this work and still don’t get the job I’m gonna be furious!!! Oh the dilemma…

Leave a Reply

