Let The Packing Begin…

a room full of empty boxes

It's time to start packing!

Alright, I have been home one whole day and I have decided that it’s time to get serious about packing up stuff… I had a brief pow wow with William and we have decided to have a yard sale every weekend until we leave… except for this weekend because we will be participating in the STOP CHILD TRAFFICKING NOW ANNUAL WALK/RUN here in Clarksville! The yard sale funds will go towards our crazy expensive deposit that we are sure to have to pay and other moving expenses… because like it or not we’re moving soon! So I am gonna keep this real short tonight cause I have to get busy! As always say a prayer for me and I’ll be praying for you… thanks oh and if anyone wants to help or donate stuff to our yard sale let me know!

Leave a Reply

