Stop underestimating God!

I just gotta say it because I am both guilty of it and awestruck by it… STOP UNDERESTIMATING GOD! He is in control of everything and He knows exactly what you need even before you know it or say it. God has been using these past few days to speak to me and I have realized that with every person I talk to about this new adventure He has got us on, everyone seems to say exactly what I need to hear at that exact moment. Every day it’s something different, and every day is a new struggle yet every day God is speaking to me. He is making sure that I am always aware that He hears my cries, pleas, prayers, thanks, and silent thoughts and that He will work all things together for my good. He is stirring something big in us and I can’t wait to find out what it is. For now I will stop underestimating God, I know I will probably have to remind myself of this later so feel free to remind me but for now I realize that He has got EVERYTHING under control and He loves showing us what He can do!

Leave a Reply

