The haze has been lifted…

Okay so this weekend was a really awesome time of creativity. I did just about everything but dance… I hope you enjoy what I’ve created as much as I enjoyed making them.

These are the bows I hand made with my friend Sally's help
A painting I made for my friend
just a random picture I painted

I also wrote a little something…

I Want The World To Know

I want the world to know that you live.

I want the world to look at my life and see you.

I want the world to know that you died for them

and that you sent me to tell them about your love.

I want the world to know that your love for them is

an everlasting love that will never fade away

like our love sometimes does.

I want the world to know that you knew and created

them even before they were born and that you dont

make mistakes.

I want the world to know that you see everything

and that you are always there.

I want the world to know that just like you live in me

you can live in them.

I want the world to know that you live!

I also tinkered around on my violin and even recorded it so if you are near and would like to hear it let me know. It was pretty relaxing to let the haze lift spend some time with Jesus and create a few things. I highly recommend it to everyone!

If you liked the bows above go to www.thepinkbanana.net and check them out!

One thought on “The haze has been lifted…

Leave a Reply

