50th Wedding Anniversary

A couple of days ago I had the immense pleasure to plan a 50th Wedding Anniversary Party for our Pastor’s parents. It was an amazing experience and a really good opportunity for my event planning business: Servant’s Heart Productions. I have done a few events in the past, such as baby showers, bridal showers, birthday parties, and even a wedding but nothing as heart warming as this night was. I didn’t take pictures of the sweet family moments because I wanted them to remain private, however I did take some great pictures of the decor for the night… let me know what you think…

 

 

Leave a Reply

